Shopping Cart

Sam Cooke Official Store

Ain't That Good News Vinyl

Sam Cooke’s landmark album Ain’t That Good News was the last studio album released during his lifetime, originally released in March 1964. The album features hit songs such as “Another Saturday Night,” “Ain’t That Good News,” “Good Times,” “A Change Is Gonna Come.”

  • 180 Gram Classic Black Vinyl
  • Remastered and restored with original album artwork


Side One

  1. (Ain’t That) Good News
  2. Meet Me At Mary’s Place
  3. Good Times
  4. Rome (Wasn’t Built In A Day)
  5. Another Saturday Night
  6. Tennessee Waltz

Side Two

  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Falling In Love
  3. Home (When Shadows Fall)
  4. Sittin’ In The Sun
  5. There’ll Be No Second Time
  6. The Riddle Song